Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zane Jones

Zane Jones

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Jones
"Been a member for 7 years. Joined because he found a nearly 40% discount from Progressive - that included better coverage! Plus State Farm took care of my BMW's paint when my neighbor's kids used it as a playground; honored my $0 deductible no questions asked! Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Sam Yuen

Sam Yuen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Yuen
"Chris Wing takes care of my whole family’s insurance needs with better service and even less cost! I didn’t think that was possible! Chris responds quickly and gets the job done anytime I need something changed, added or adjusted. You won’t be disappointed 💯"
Profile photo of Kathy Paul

Kathy Paul

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Paul
"I cannot emphasize enough how amazing it is to work with Chris. I have been with State Farm over 20 years. When my old agent left I had to find another agent. I was assign to someone and it was literally a train wreck. I had a call with Chris and discussed what had occurred. He fixed it all. Remember customer service, a sometimes forgotten service these days, Chris went above and beyond. I recommend him to anyone who wants someone who cares about you and what you need and knows the insurance business."
Profile photo of Crispino Ramos

Crispino Ramos

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crispino Ramos
"My Insurance Review done with Chris Wing at State Farm Insurance was comprehensive and thoroughly presented. Chris Wing had a well balanced proposal in making a smart choice of home and car insurance policies and upgrades. Chris Wing excels among the car or home insurance agents that I have had dealt with in the past years 30 years as a car owner and homeowner. Thank you, Chris Wing (State Farm Insurance Agent)."
Profile photo of Andrew Ma

Andrew Ma

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ma
"Chris wing and her representative are quick, fast, and super helpful. They responded to my email when needed and answer my phone smoothly. Two thumbs up on customer service. I would definitely sign up with them."
Profile photo of JR

JR

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JR
"Top tier agent here. Great supporting team as well. You can tell these people care about their customers. Will be moving all my atvs, autos, boat, rv & sxs over under Chris Wing."
Profile photo of Kimberly Cotter

Kimberly Cotter

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cotter
"Chris was incredibly responsive, answered all my questions, and set my expectations. I know several of Chris’ other clients and they all speak highly of him. I’m glad I switched over to Chris and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Phil Chen

Phil Chen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Chen
"Chris took the time to walk me through nuances of coverage, how to get additional discounts and ensure my family is protected."
Profile photo of Karen Duffy

Karen Duffy

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Duffy
"Chris is always very helpful and answers all of our questions."
Profile photo of Heather Gray

Heather Gray

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gray
"Chris and his team are easy to work with. He is a straight shooter. He is extremely knowledgeable and responds promptly. We were able to get amazing coverage with lower premiums! Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Kim Edwards

Kim Edwards

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Edwards
"Chris has been very responsive and quick to get a quote for our coverage. He seems like someone who will be great to work with."
Profile photo of L Allen

L Allen

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Allen
"Chris Wing at State Farm was amazing to work with during my transaction. Professional yet personable. Addressed my insurance needs quickly. Highly recommend! A+"
Profile photo of Jina Yi

Jina Yi

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jina Yi
"Chris and his team are truly the best insurance company. Not only did they provide me with the best quotes but it’s really the service that’s so worth it. I’ve been with them for several years and they are quick to answer and help me with everything I need."
Profile photo of Mr E

Mr E

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr E
"Chris & his team made everything so easy! Great answers to tough questions with a clear focus on customer experience. I increased my protection AND saved $$$."
Profile photo of Placido De La Rosa

Placido De La Rosa

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Placido De La Rosa
"They only helped when I insured my house and vehicles but DID NOT helped when I had a claim after a storm that made damage to my attic/ceiling"
Profile photo of Shawn Gilbertson

Shawn Gilbertson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Gilbertson
"Chris has been my agent for several years. Easy to get in touch with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Galindo

Maria Galindo

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Galindo
"Answered quickly on first call! Was so helpful and was able to find me a policy that fit me perfectly at a low cost! Not to mention how polite and profesional he was."
Profile photo of Dosty Hedges

Dosty Hedges

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dosty Hedges
"Chris is always on top of my insurance needs. Definitely my favorite agent to date."
Profile photo of nestor astorga

nestor astorga

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nestor astorga
"i was in search for a new quote, I called Chris for the first time and not even 2 rings in and he answered. He was able to save me almost 800$ for my house, car and life insurance. If you’re looking for a local agent who is going to be there to answer all your questions anytime of day, Chris is the man, great customer service and with timely response. Highly recommend Christ and his office to anyone in search for insurance. 5stars"
Profile photo of Nicco Punzalan

Nicco Punzalan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicco Punzalan
"Chris and his team are the absolute best. I wouldn’t get insurance from anyone else."
Profile photo of Keith M

Keith M

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith M
"Chris Wing is the GUY! My other insurance company with the talking lizard raised my premiums for no reason (no accidents, or moving violations). So I called them up, spoke with a representative and the only reason was that their premiums went up. I tried find other alternatives with them and they seemed to not value my 8+ years of business. I asked my uncle who told me “just call my guy…” Chris is definitely the guy! I sent Chris a text during my lunch break and I got a response back before I could even set my phone down. Spoke with Chris and he was able to give me a quote in what felt like a few moments. What made me appreciate Chris is that he took the time to understand my needs and he only recommended what I needed. What’s even better is I now have a main point of contact instead of me using some online chat to ask questions. In addition, I got 3 other quotes from competitors and nobody could even compete with Chris. If you’re shopping for a new insurance carrier I would highly recommend you talk with Chris because at the end of the day, it’s just a conversation."
Profile photo of Adrian Quinones

Adrian Quinones

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Quinones
"It feels good knowing I can reach out to my agent when I need to and have him be someone I can trust"
Profile photo of Pawankishore Reddy

Pawankishore Reddy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pawankishore Reddy
"I have been with State Farm from 2018 and never had a problem. It was Chris Wing agency that helped me to get a better quote to move from older one to State Farm. It was a very pleasant and easy move to new insurance. Chris and his team makes it so easy every time I change vehicles as I keep leasing them. Just one call and its done. When we bought our house the insurance was very fast and nice one. Anytime any modifications that needs to be done I have the best experience with everyone from Chris and team. Any questions/doubts or clarifications I get them answered to my satisfaction levels. I can't thank enough to Chris and team for a wonderful experience and service."
Profile photo of Natalie Cantrell

Natalie Cantrell

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Cantrell
"Chris is the best car insurance expert I've had the pleasure to work with, he truly cares about his clients. I've been with Chris Wing State Farm for over 5 years now and recently was in a car accident. My car was totaled and Chris worked very hard to make sure I received the highest amount for my total loss claim. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and always available for endless questions during my difficult time. I would not trust any other company and have referred many of my friends for his services."
Profile photo of Zach Holly

Zach Holly

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Holly
"He does a great job. He's there when needed"