Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Cruz

Alicia Cruz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cruz
"Very personal takes time to hear you"
Profile photo of Katie Karlson

Katie Karlson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Karlson
"Chris Wing and his team with State Farm made switching car insurance incredibly easy and seamless."
Profile photo of Jackie Adagun

Jackie Adagun

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Adagun
"Excellent service, very professional."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Kimura

Jo Ann Kimura

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Kimura
"We have owned homes and businesses in Arizona for over 50 years . Chris stands out to be the most knowledgeable ,reliable , responsible and honest of any agent. He is always available to answer questions. And he will research information he may not even profit from. I will confidently recommend to all friends and family ."
Profile photo of Michelle Huerta

Michelle Huerta

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Huerta
"Very patient and helpful finds you the right prices"
Profile photo of Antonia Hernandez

Antonia Hernandez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Hernandez
"Chris and his staff are awesome! They are always friendly and are eager to help. I've been a client of State Farm for almost 20 years. The best in the business"
Profile photo of Bill DePaul

Bill DePaul

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill DePaul
"Thanks Chris for all of your help & guidance whenever I need you, you are there."
Profile photo of Joshua Laxamana

Joshua Laxamana

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Laxamana
"Chris and his team are great. They took the time to go over my policy and explain what is covered. They also did a great job in seeing where I could save money by bundling policies without pressuring me into starting a policy I didn’t want"
Profile photo of Bill Cheves

Bill Cheves

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cheves
"Chris has been a great resource and is always helpful no matter the questions I have. I feel valued and treated with respect. I don’t feel like just another number. I highly recommend Chris and his team."
Profile photo of Erick Valencia

Erick Valencia

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Valencia
"Worked with Chris and team for years now. Always been a great experience at a great price."
Profile photo of Barbara Walker

Barbara Walker

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Walker
"I AM VERY HAPPY AND PLEASE WITH MY AGENT/ STAFF AT MY STATE FARM OFFICE. MS. MICHELE WHO WORKS IN THE OFFICE, HAS BEEN THE GREATEST OF ALL HANDLING ALL MY CALLS & IMPORTANT ISSUES. THANK YOU SO MUCH MICHELE."
Profile photo of Enrique Orozco

Enrique Orozco

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Orozco
"Excelente servicio y atencion al cliente, 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Zane Jones

Zane Jones

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Jones
"Been a member for 7 years. Joined because he found a nearly 40% discount from Progressive - that included better coverage! Plus State Farm took care of my BMW's paint when my neighbor's kids used it as a playground; honored my $0 deductible no questions asked! Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Sam Yuen

Sam Yuen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Yuen
"Chris Wing takes care of my whole family’s insurance needs with better service and even less cost! I didn’t think that was possible! Chris responds quickly and gets the job done anytime I need something changed, added or adjusted. You won’t be disappointed 💯"
Profile photo of Kathy Paul

Kathy Paul

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Paul
"I cannot emphasize enough how amazing it is to work with Chris. I have been with State Farm over 20 years. When my old agent left I had to find another agent. I was assign to someone and it was literally a train wreck. I had a call with Chris and discussed what had occurred. He fixed it all. Remember customer service, a sometimes forgotten service these days, Chris went above and beyond. I recommend him to anyone who wants someone who cares about you and what you need and knows the insurance business."
Profile photo of Crispino Ramos

Crispino Ramos

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crispino Ramos
"My Insurance Review done with Chris Wing at State Farm Insurance was comprehensive and thoroughly presented. Chris Wing had a well balanced proposal in making a smart choice of home and car insurance policies and upgrades. Chris Wing excels among the car or home insurance agents that I have had dealt with in the past years 30 years as a car owner and homeowner. Thank you, Chris Wing (State Farm Insurance Agent)."
Profile photo of Andrew Ma

Andrew Ma

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ma
"Chris wing and her representative are quick, fast, and super helpful. They responded to my email when needed and answer my phone smoothly. Two thumbs up on customer service. I would definitely sign up with them."
Profile photo of JR

JR

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JR
"Top tier agent here. Great supporting team as well. You can tell these people care about their customers. Will be moving all my atvs, autos, boat, rv & sxs over under Chris Wing."
Profile photo of Kimberly Cotter

Kimberly Cotter

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cotter
"Chris was incredibly responsive, answered all my questions, and set my expectations. I know several of Chris’ other clients and they all speak highly of him. I’m glad I switched over to Chris and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Phil Chen

Phil Chen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Chen
"Chris took the time to walk me through nuances of coverage, how to get additional discounts and ensure my family is protected."
Profile photo of Karen Duffy

Karen Duffy

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Duffy
"Chris is always very helpful and answers all of our questions."
Profile photo of Heather Gray

Heather Gray

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gray
"Chris and his team are easy to work with. He is a straight shooter. He is extremely knowledgeable and responds promptly. We were able to get amazing coverage with lower premiums! Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Kim Edwards

Kim Edwards

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Edwards
"Chris has been very responsive and quick to get a quote for our coverage. He seems like someone who will be great to work with."
Profile photo of L Allen

L Allen

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Allen
"Chris Wing at State Farm was amazing to work with during my transaction. Professional yet personable. Addressed my insurance needs quickly. Highly recommend! A+"
Profile photo of Jina Yi

Jina Yi

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jina Yi
"Chris and his team are truly the best insurance company. Not only did they provide me with the best quotes but it’s really the service that’s so worth it. I’ve been with them for several years and they are quick to answer and help me with everything I need."